Likutei Yam — לקוטי ים
You can permanently delete your Likutei Yam account and all data associated with it at any time. Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone.
All personal data is removed immediately upon deletion. No personal data is retained after your account is deleted.
If you are unable to sign in, you may also request deletion by contacting us through the app, and your account and data will be removed. See our Privacy Policy for full details.